SOUTH CAMBRIDGESHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL – ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 16 MAY 2019

Item 8. Political Proportionality and Allocation of Seats to Committees for 2019/20

Appendix C

Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen of Committees 2019/20 - Nominations

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Audit and Corporate Governance	Cllr Tony Mason	Cllr Nick Sample
Civic Affairs	Cllr Dr. Douglas de Lacey	Cllr Dr. Claire Daunton
Employment and Staffing	Cllr Henry Batchelor	Cllr Dawn Percival
Licensing	Cllr Anna Bradnam	Cllr Eileen Wilson
Planning	Cllr John Batchelor	Cllr Pippa Heylings
Scrutiny and Overview	Cllr Grenville Chamberlain	Cllr Brian Milnes
Grants Advisory	Cllr Jose Hales	Cllr Clare Delderfield
Climate Change and	Cllr Pippa Heylings	Vice-Chairman
Environment Advisory		(Environment):
		Cllr Dr. Martin Cahn
		Vice-Chairman (Climate
		Change):
		Cllr Geoff Harvey